Law Offices in San Diego, CA 760-500-5451 & New York, NY 646-895-0939 mbettilaw@gmail.com

Watch the UN Livestream! | http://bettiandassociates.com

Click here  http://www.snapnetwork.org/watch_the_un_livestream

The stream is LIVE from Geneva, so grab come coffee and tune in tomorrow, January 16th!
Watch the UN review via livestream here!
At the following times the Vatican will be reviewed on their compliance with the Convention on Rights of the Child:

4am- 7am EST

3am- 6am CST

2am- 5am MST

1am- 4am PST

At the following times the Vatican will be reviewed on their compliance with the Optional Protocols on the Sale of Children, Child Prostitution and Child Pornography:

9am – noon EST

8am- 11am CST

7am- 10am MST

6am- 9am PST

Two hours later (2pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12am MST, 11am PST ) we will have the “reportback” by CCR and SNAP. Tune in here

You can follow the conversation on Twitter and ask questions before or during the livestream by tweeting to the hashtag‪#‎HolySeeConfess‬ or by emailing questions to askCCR@ccrjustice.org.

 

Watch the UN Livestream!
snapnetwork.org
Protect the vulnerable. Heal the wounded. Prevent the abuse.